Recent Events

I I

Hi Lovelies!! 🙂

Assalamu Alaikum(May Peace Be On You)

 

I hope you are all happy and well :). I have been following the news everyday. Yea, I read about the attacks in Lebanon, Paris and many other places.

The world is bleeding with all this mindless killing. I just wish there was a stop button that can stop all this insanity.

Where’s the love? Where’s the humanity?

With all this hate around, We should do our best to spread empathy and love.

I came across this article which I agree with alot. Hope u like it too.

http://saudigazette.com.sa/saudi-arabia/i-will-not-apologize/

http://saudigazette.com.sa/saudi-arabia/i-will-not-apologize/

 

Leave a Reply

