Im back!!

Hi Everyone!!

Assalamu Alaikum!

I know its been a long time since I last blogged. I graduated my masters, left UK and I am back home settling down with married life.

Alot of sad events have been happening around the world, the refugee crisis which is really saddening and I read reports that the gulf states are doing nothing. Actually they are doing alot.

You can read it below in this link

http://ilmfeed.com/did-the-gulf-states-really-take-in-zero-syrians/

The gulf states do alot of humanitarian work and fund alot of refugee camps. They do not have refugee camps of their own cuz the weather is so bad here.

Anyways Byeeeeee<3<3<3

Take care,

Assalamu Alaikum

Leave a Reply

