Allah Is Near

Hi Everyone!! 🙂

Assalamu Alaikum!! (May Peace Be Upon You).

I really love the little reminders Nouman Ali Khan gives. It’s really insightful. Islam is a huge ocean of learning. Sometimes I think I know everything but, there is always something new and beautiful I didn’t know before or some Hadith I hadn’t heard before. So please share Islamic educational links/youtube channels with me. I recently subscribed to this channel. Really good. I learnt alot.

Byeeeeeeee 🙂

Love u all ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

